Tags

, ,

#halloadvent13 Printables « Midsommarflicka | So, it was weekend. And I was bored.Im September/Oktober hatten wir hier die Herbst-Hysterie und #halloherbst13. Und weil Strickmuster auch im Winter noch passen, hab ich noch mal neue Bilder gemacht… 

In september/otober we had the fall-hysteria and “hello fall” (#halloherbst13 was the German hash tag…). And because knitting pattern still fit into winter as they do in fall, I created some new Advent-Printables…

Wieder sind es 5 Bilder, zwei deutsche, zwei englische, eines ohne Text. Wieder in zwei Farbtönen, dieses Mal kühlere Winterfarben. Wieder ist ist die Schneeflocke. Wieder ist mir nur im englischen ein hübscher Satz eingefallen…

Again there are 5 pics, two German, two English and one w/o text. Again there are in two colors available, this time in cooler colors. Again there’s the snowflake-pattern. Again there’s a nice saying in English :)

#halloadvent13 Printables « Midsommarflicka | So, it was weekend. And I was bored.

Download Advent Printables » here «

Oh, und wenn ihr nett fragt,
kann ich die Bilder natürlich auch wieder in anderen Farbkombinationen erstellen :)

Oh, and if you’re asking nicely,
I can of course make the printables also in every other desired color-combo!

Love

PS. I show my things at these link parties
PPS. Have you seen, I’m on facebook now?

comments